Go to Top

Contact

 

Specialized Automation Services, LLC has offices in Grand Junction, CO, Denver, CO, Flora Vista, NM, Watford City, ND, and Odessa, TX.  We provide services in Colorado, Texas, Wyoming, Utah, New Mexico, North Dakota, and Montana.  Many of our work force members are currently licensed in these locations.

 

 

 

 


 Western Colorado
3165 Pipe Court
Grand Junction, CO  81504
(970) 241-4175 office
(970) 523-5210 fax
www.sas-llc.net
info@sas-llc.net 
 
 
New Mexico
#11 County Road 3535
Flora Vista, NM 87415
(505) 334-9535 office
(505) 334-7522 fax
www.sas-llc.net
info@sas-llc.net
 
 
 
Eastern Colorado
4265 County Road 6
Erie, CO 80516
(970) 241-4175 office
(970) 514-7083 fax
www.sas-llc.net
info@sas-llc.net
 
 
 
North Dakota
2933 133rd G Ave NW, Unit 103
Arnegard, ND 58835
(701) 260-7138 office
(970) 523-5210 fax
www.sas-llc.net
info@sas-llc.net
 
 
West Texas
5240 W 18th Street
Odessa, TX 79765
(970) 241-4175 office
(970) 523-5210 fax
www.sas-llc.net
info@sas-llc.net
 
 
 

 Corporate Division:

Jared Roberts, VP of Operations
j.roberts@sas-llc.net
(970) 241-4175
(970) 523-5210 fax
   
Natalie Soley, Corporate Office Manager
n.soley@sas-llc.net
(701) 260-7138 direct
(970) 514-7083 fax
 
Derek Bernal, Operations / Procurement Manager
d.bernal@sas-llc.net
(970) 241-4175
(970) 589-1693 cell
 
Dana Ross, HSE / HR Manager
d.ross@sas-llc.net
(970) 210-8902 cell
(970) 514-7083 fax
 
 
  Colorado Division:
 
Eric Estle, Western Slope Area Manager / Master Electrician
e.estle@sas-llc.net
(970) 241-4175
(970) 209-0010 cell
 
Dan Pike, Front Range Area Manager / Estimator
d.pike@sas-llc.net
(970) 241-4175
(970) 567-2593 cell
(970) 514-7083 fax
 
 
New Mexico Division:
 
Cole Hooper, Area Manager
c.hooper@sas-llc.net 
(505) 334-9535
(505) 258-0055 cell
(505) 334-7522 fax
 
 
North Dakota Division:
 
Josh Martinez, Area Manager
 j.martinez@sas-llc.net
(505) 419-0574 cell
(970) 514-7083 fax
 
 
West Texas Division:
 
Cole Hooper, Area Manager
c.hooper@sas-llc.net 
(505) 334-9535
(505) 258-0055 cell
(505) 334-7522 fax