Go to Top

Contact

 

Specialized Automation Services, LLC has offices in Grand Junction, CO, Denver, CO, Flora Vista, NM, Watford City, ND, and Odessa, TX.  We provide services in Colorado, Texas, Wyoming, Utah, New Mexico, North Dakota, and Montana.

 

 


 Western Colorado
3165 Pipe Court
Grand Junction, CO  81504
(970) 241-4175 office
(970) 523-5210 fax
www.sas-llc.net
info@sas-llc.net 
 
 
New Mexico
#11 County Road 3535
Flora Vista, NM 87415
(505) 334-9535 office
(505) 334-7522 fax
www.sas-llc.net
info@sas-llc.net
 
 
 
Eastern Colorado
4265 County Road 6
Erie, CO 80516
(970) 241-4175 office
(970) 514-7083 fax
www.sas-llc.net
info@sas-llc.net
 
 
 
North Dakota
2933 133rd G Ave NW, Unit 103
Arnegard, ND 58835
(701) 260-7138 office
(970) 523-5210 fax
www.sas-llc.net
info@sas-llc.net
 
 
West Texas
5240 W 18th Street
Odessa, TX 79763
(970) 241-4175 office
(970) 523-5210 fax
www.sas-llc.net
info@sas-llc.net
 
 
 
Corporate Division:
 
Jared Roberts, Vice President
j.roberts@sas-llc.net
(970) 241-4175 office
(970) 523-5210 fax
 
Selina Stone, CFO
s.stone@sas-llc.net
(970) 208-8406 direct
(970) 523-5210 fax
   
Natalie Soley, Office Manager
n.soley@sas-llc.net
(701) 260-7138 direct
(970) 514-7083 fax
  
 Dana Ross, HSE / HR Manager
d.ross@sas-llc.net
(970) 210-8902 cell
(970) 514-7083 fax
 
 
Colorado Division:
 
Eric Estle, Colorado Area Manager / Master Electrician
e.estle@sas-llc.net
(970) 241-4175
(970) 209-0010 cell
 
 
New Mexico Division:
 
Cole Hooper, Regional Manager
c.hooper@sas-llc.net 
(505) 334-9535 office
(505) 258-0055 cell
(505) 334-7522 fax
 
 
North Dakota Division:
 
Cole Hooper, Regional Manager
c.hooper@sas-llc.net 
(505) 334-9535 office
(505) 258-0055 cell
(505) 334-7522 fax
 
Jesson Hoopes, Area Manager
 j.hoopes@sas-llc.net
(208) 244-1829 cell
(970) 514-7083 fax
 
 
West Texas Division:
 
Cole Hooper, Regional Manager
c.hooper@sas-llc.net 
(505) 334-9535 office
(505) 258-0055 cell
(505) 334-7522 fax
 
Arthur Parlet, Area Manager
a.parlet@sas-llc.net 
(970) 759-0454 cell
(970) 514-7083 fax